Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 20354
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
90
Asset Quality
1
Profitability
27
Liquidity
37
Efficiency
26
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 20354
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.66% | 0.64% | -0.32% | 0.83% | 0.52% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.45% | 2.52% | -1.18% | 3.12% | 2.05% | -40 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.72% | 2.93% | 3.25% | 3.07% | 3.04% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.35% | 66.29% | 72.69% | 84.20% | 89.26% | +691 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 13.96% | 8.37% | 10.26% | 5.42% | -1.32% | -1,527 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.41% | 8.08% | 6.86% | 3.87% | -4.53% | -1,194 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 21.21% | 12.82% | 16.16% | 10.30% | -1.38% | -2,259 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 27.47% | 25.29% | 28.50% | 25.54% | 26.24% | -123 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 27.16% | 25.39% | 27.01% | 26.59% | 25.50% | -166 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 27.16% | 25.39% | 27.01% | 26.59% | 25.50% | -166 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 35.99% | 37.92% | 36.92% | 35.81% | 34.84% | -115 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 20354 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.52%
Rank 53 of 78
Net Interest Margin
3.03%
Rank 60 of 78
Efficiency Ratio
89.28%
Rank 59 of 78
Equity / Assets
25.50%
Rank 8 of 78
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.52% | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.31% | Beats 32% | 53 / 78 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.04% | 1.73% | 5.71% | 9.08% | Beats 27% | 57 / 78 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.03% | 3.17% | 3.63% | 4.21% | Beats 23% | 60 / 78 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.28% | 65.01% | 78.15% | 89.28% | Beats 26% | 59 / 78 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 26.25% | 0.40% | 0.84% | 1.97% | Beats 1% | 78 / 78 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 25.50% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 90% | 8 / 78 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 25.50% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 90% | 8 / 78 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 34.83% | 34.83% | 50.41% | 71.84% | 24th pctl | 59 / 78 | |
| Loans / Assets | 24.77% | 29.34% | 41.02% | 56.96% | 14th pctl | 67 / 78 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||