Beaver, PA · Charter 9476
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
44
Asset Quality
36
Profitability
54
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Beaver, PA · Charter 9476
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.35% | 1.39% | 1.22% | 1.00% | 1.13% | -22 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.24% | 10.26% | 8.80% | 7.28% | 8.16% | -208 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.57% | 3.54% | 3.49% | 3.30% | 3.35% | -22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.01% | 62.48% | 66.73% | 72.25% | 68.73% | +471 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.97% | 4.41% | 1.76% | 4.26% | 3.14% | +217 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.11% | -10.18% | -14.30% | -14.98% | -15.32% | -921 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.50% | 3.91% | 0.62% | 3.55% | 2.36% | +286 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.62% | 2.07% | 1.61% | 1.57% | 1.31% | -130 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.21% | 13.55% | 13.86% | 13.76% | 13.89% | +68 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.21% | 13.55% | 13.86% | 13.76% | 13.89% | +68 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 29.76% | 28.74% | 27.60% | 25.77% | 24.62% | -514 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Beaver, PA · Charter 9476 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.13%
Rank 27 of 78
Net Interest Margin
3.35%
Rank 53 of 78
Efficiency Ratio
68.77%
Rank 26 of 78
Equity / Assets
13.89%
Rank 44 of 78
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.13% | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.31% | Beats 65% | 27 / 78 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.15% | 1.73% | 5.71% | 9.08% | Beats 64% | 28 / 78 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.35% | 3.17% | 3.63% | 4.21% | Beats 32% | 53 / 78 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.77% | 65.01% | 78.15% | 89.28% | Beats 68% | 26 / 78 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.31% | 0.40% | 0.84% | 1.97% | Beats 36% | 51 / 78 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.89% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 44% | 44 / 78 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.89% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 44% | 44 / 78 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 24.62% | 34.83% | 50.41% | 71.84% | 8th pctl | 72 / 78 | |
| Loans / Assets | 21.16% | 29.34% | 41.02% | 56.96% | 10th pctl | 70 / 78 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||