Millinocket, ME · Charter 9348
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
75
Asset Quality
32
Profitability
72
Liquidity
57
Efficiency
63
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Millinocket, ME · Charter 9348
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.30% | 1.23% | 1.41% | 1.17% | 1.20% | 1.27% | 1.22% | 1.21% | +3 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.24% | 7.65% | 8.93% | 7.50% | 7.43% | 7.81% | 7.48% | 7.37% | -14 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.36% | 4.37% | 4.20% | 4.19% | 4.32% | 4.31% | 4.29% | 4.31% | +12 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.46% | 71.03% | 71.44% | 74.24% | 73.94% | 72.86% | 75.47% | 73.77% | -47 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.30% | 5.24% | 6.27% | 8.81% | 5.90% | 7.35% | 4.94% | 3.28% | -553 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.69% | 4.05% | 3.56% | 0.97% | -2.67% | -1.63% | -2.58% | 0.43% | -54 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.96% | 4.45% | 5.72% | 8.88% | 5.27% | 6.87% | 4.21% | 2.34% | -655 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.66% | 0.71% | 0.52% | 0.90% | 0.98% | 1.02% | 0.77% | 1.02% | +12 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.81% | 16.07% | 15.83% | 15.66% | 16.09% | 16.26% | 16.29% | 16.41% | +76 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.81% | 16.07% | 15.83% | 15.66% | 16.09% | 16.26% | 16.29% | 16.41% | +76 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.31% | 87.23% | 82.95% | 80.74% | 80.72% | 80.30% | 77.55% | 79.23% | -150 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 99.53% | 100.02% | 99.00% | 98.27% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -9,827 bps | |
Millinocket, ME · Charter 9348 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.21%
Rank 396 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.31%
Rank 429 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.78%
Rank 628 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.41%
Rank 429 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.21% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 76% | 396 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.37% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 64% | 600 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.31% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 75% | 429 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.78% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 63% | 628 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.02% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 32% | 1,138 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.41% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 429 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.41% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 429 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 79.23% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 68th pctl | 541 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 66.09% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 65th pctl | 597 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||