Boise, ID · Charter 82504
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
75
Asset Quality
15
Profitability
18
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
70
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Boise, ID · Charter 82504
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.67% | 0.54% | 0.48% | 0.24% | 0.35% | -32 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.27% | 3.41% | 2.97% | 1.50% | 2.09% | -218 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.61% | 2.62% | 2.74% | 2.63% | 2.82% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.41% | 67.80% | 67.79% | 71.87% | 71.41% | +200 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.01% | 0.40% | -4.14% | -2.11% | -4.00% | -702 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.43% | -1.84% | 2.33% | -8.01% | -6.02% | -645 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.48% | -0.61% | -5.44% | -2.94% | -5.08% | -756 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 1.25% | 1.61% | 2.33% | 1.93% | +103 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.99% | 1.23% | 1.18% | 1.36% | 1.46% | +47 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.63% | 15.69% | 16.07% | 16.19% | 16.60% | +97 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.63% | 15.69% | 16.07% | 16.19% | 16.60% | +97 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 104.64% | 101.67% | 102.27% | 100.33% | 103.59% | -104 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Boise, ID · Charter 82504 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.35%
Rank 1,266 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.83%
Rank 1,533 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
71.31%
Rank 509 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.60%
Rank 417 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.35% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 25% | 1,266 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.11% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 21% | 1,334 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.83% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 9% | 1,533 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.31% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 70% | 509 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.92% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 15% | 1,435 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.60% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 417 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.60% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 417 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 103.60% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 98th pctl | 38 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 86.32% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 98th pctl | 30 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||