Hemingford, NE · Charter 7210
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
22
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
53
Liquidity
100
Efficiency
33
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Hemingford, NE · Charter 7210
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.57% | 0.32% | 0.53% | 0.63% | +7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.30% | 5.18% | 2.91% | 5.34% | 6.20% | +90 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.75% | 3.97% | 3.90% | 4.02% | 4.05% | +30 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.01% | 86.18% | 90.89% | 84.08% | 83.59% | -242 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.10% | 2.96% | -1.49% | 4.29% | 8.31% | +121 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.91% | 9.45% | 10.86% | 9.05% | 3.24% | -466 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.18% | 2.78% | -2.01% | 4.52% | 8.93% | +175 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.01% | 0.36% | 0.52% | 0.49% | 0.55% | +55 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.20% | 1.23% | 1.25% | 1.32% | 1.30% | +10 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.62% | 11.01% | 10.89% | 10.00% | 10.14% | -47 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.62% | 11.01% | 10.89% | 10.00% | 10.14% | -47 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 73.08% | 75.24% | 78.55% | 70.10% | 69.27% | -381 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Hemingford, NE · Charter 7210 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.64%
Rank 967 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.05%
Rank 629 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
83.56%
Rank 1,121 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.14%
Rank 1,315 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.64% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 43% | 967 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.29% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 54% | 771 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.05% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 63% | 629 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.56% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 33% | 1,121 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.55% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 56% | 737 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.14% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 22% | 1,315 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.14% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 22% | 1,315 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 69.27% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 50th pctl | 843 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 61.98% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 57th pctl | 730 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||