Tulsa, OK · Charter 7154
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
66
Asset Quality
47
Profitability
44
Liquidity
16
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tulsa, OK · Charter 7154
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.31% | 0.31% | 0.31% | 0.36% | 0.33% | +2 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.34% | 2.23% | 2.09% | 2.43% | 2.25% | -9 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.56% | 3.75% | 3.99% | 4.17% | 4.78% | +122 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.69% | 89.96% | 91.33% | 86.46% | 90.12% | -57 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.94% | -7.08% | -9.31% | -8.08% | -8.41% | -647 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -14.39% | -11.72% | -9.47% | 4.47% | 12.44% | +2,683 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.53% | -8.50% | -9.82% | -9.76% | -9.13% | -660 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.63% | 0.67% | 1.11% | 0.73% | 0.72% | +9 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.34% | 13.93% | 14.63% | 14.62% | 14.87% | +153 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.34% | 13.93% | 14.63% | 14.62% | 14.87% | +153 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 71.51% | 74.30% | 77.81% | 86.77% | 88.49% | +1,698 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tulsa, OK · Charter 7154 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.34%
Rank 1,283 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.77%
Rank 218 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
90.22%
Rank 1,387 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.87%
Rank 565 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 24% | 1,283 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.26% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 22% | 1,314 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.77% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 87% | 218 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.22% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 18% | 1,387 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.72% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 47% | 894 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.87% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 66% | 565 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.87% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 66% | 565 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 88.49% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 84th pctl | 272 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 74.86% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 83rd pctl | 291 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||