Jesup, GA · Charter 68717
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
57
Profitability
83
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
91
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Jesup, GA · Charter 68717
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.11% | 1.32% | 2.08% | 1.97% | 1.96% | 1.95% | 1.96% | 2.43% | +46 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.00% | 9.52% | 14.62% | 13.71% | 13.44% | 13.19% | 13.04% | 15.64% | +193 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.03% | 3.04% | 3.63% | 3.68% | 3.71% | 3.71% | 3.79% | 3.89% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.66% | 67.05% | 61.54% | 61.37% | 60.97% | 60.77% | 61.32% | 57.21% | -415 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.78% | 10.87% | 6.46% | 7.46% | 9.74% | 7.10% | 7.95% | 6.63% | -83 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.62% | 5.44% | 13.58% | 14.69% | 15.11% | 11.06% | 2.83% | 2.65% | -1,204 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.68% | 10.96% | 5.52% | 6.31% | 8.08% | 5.46% | 6.60% | 5.31% | -100 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.97% | 0.49% | 0.40% | 0.57% | 0.59% | 0.53% | 0.31% | 0.54% | -4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.92% | 13.85% | 14.23% | 14.34% | 14.57% | 14.77% | 15.00% | 15.55% | +120 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.92% | 13.85% | 14.23% | 14.34% | 14.57% | 14.77% | 15.00% | 15.55% | +120 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.33% | 91.74% | 97.96% | 99.47% | 99.40% | 96.62% | 94.49% | 96.96% | -251 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 99.78% | 99.96% | 0.00% | 99.47% | 99.08% | 99.66% | 99.74% | 0.00% | -9,947 bps | |
Jesup, GA · Charter 68717 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.43%
Rank 34 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.88%
Rank 779 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
57.22%
Rank 150 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.55%
Rank 495 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.43% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 98% | 34 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 15.64% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 98% | 38 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.88% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 54% | 779 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.22% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 91% | 150 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 57% | 725 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 495 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 495 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 96.96% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 95th pctl | 88 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.45% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 92nd pctl | 127 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||