Littleton, CO · Charter 68560
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
35
Asset Quality
65
Profitability
36
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
30
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Littleton, CO · Charter 68560
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.15% | 0.15% | 0.23% | 0.16% | 0.18% | 0.11% | 0.25% | 0.05% | -11 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.52% | 1.54% | 2.41% | 1.60% | 1.81% | 1.25% | 2.75% | 0.56% | -104 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.05% | 3.92% | 3.28% | 3.51% | 3.59% | 3.42% | 3.46% | 3.60% | +9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.01% | 86.39% | 86.95% | 88.49% | 90.26% | 90.75% | 92.54% | 93.16% | +467 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.89% | 1.08% | 2.58% | 2.04% | 1.27% | 6.20% | 4.51% | 4.28% | +223 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.64% | 0.63% | 0.29% | 1.50% | -1.93% | 1.29% | 4.35% | 6.77% | +527 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.73% | -1.46% | 1.25% | 0.34% | 1.38% | 7.25% | 5.50% | 4.19% | +385 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.97% | 0.75% | 0.78% | 0.61% | 0.61% | 0.71% | 0.59% | 0.49% | -11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.00% | 9.75% | 9.54% | 9.83% | 9.85% | 9.11% | 9.07% | 9.31% | -52 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.00% | 9.75% | 9.54% | 9.83% | 9.85% | 9.11% | 9.07% | 9.31% | -52 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 99.32% | 96.91% | 91.44% | 96.62% | 96.08% | 91.53% | 90.45% | 99.02% | +240 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Littleton, CO · Charter 68560 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.05%
Rank 18 of 23
Net Interest Margin
3.60%
Rank 8 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
93.16%
Rank 17 of 23
Equity / Assets
9.31%
Rank 15 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.05% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 22% | 18 / 23 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.56% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 22% | 18 / 23 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.60% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 65% | 8 / 23 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.16% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 30% | 17 / 23 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.49% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 65% | 9 / 23 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.31% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 35% | 15 / 23 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.31% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 35% | 15 / 23 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 99.02% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 91st pctl | 2 / 23 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 82.92% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 87th pctl | 3 / 23 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||