Chatsworth, CA · Charter 68428
NCUA · 21 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
18
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
2
Liquidity
95
Efficiency
0
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Chatsworth, CA · Charter 68428
NCUA · 21 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.36% | -0.26% | -0.27% | -0.20% | -0.63% | -27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.64% | -2.68% | -2.67% | -2.07% | -6.63% | -299 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.09% | 2.21% | 2.28% | 2.27% | 2.33% | +25 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 104.64% | 98.10% | 98.53% | 108.52% | 110.74% | +610 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -9.23% | -4.03% | -4.06% | -2.39% | -0.03% | +920 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.09% | -2.22% | -2.45% | -4.83% | -5.21% | -312 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.67% | -4.88% | -4.64% | -3.24% | 1.58% | +525 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.19% | 1.16% | 1.13% | 1.20% | 1.80% | +60 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.86% | 9.87% | 9.93% | 9.71% | 9.43% | -43 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.86% | 9.87% | 9.93% | 9.71% | 9.43% | -43 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.36% | 92.92% | 91.39% | 88.86% | 87.12% | -624 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Chatsworth, CA · Charter 68428 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 21 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.63%
Rank 432 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.33%
Rank 413 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
110.74%
Rank 434 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.43%
Rank 355 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.63% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 1% | 432 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | -6.63% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 1% | 432 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.33% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 5% | 413 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 110.74% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 0% | 434 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.80% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 6% | 412 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.43% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 18% | 355 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.43% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 18% | 355 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 87.12% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 46th pctl | 236 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 78.64% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 64th pctl | 156 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||