Marshfield, WI · Charter 66545
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
74
Asset Quality
50
Profitability
80
Liquidity
85
Efficiency
91
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Marshfield, WI · Charter 66545
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.27% | 1.24% | 1.35% | 2.46% | 2.31% | 2.20% | 1.31% | 1.66% | -80 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.51% | 8.20% | 8.88% | 15.76% | 14.51% | 13.54% | 8.13% | 10.17% | -560 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.76% | 3.83% | 4.12% | 4.10% | 4.15% | 4.16% | 4.08% | 4.13% | +3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.10% | 65.95% | 66.53% | 49.65% | 51.17% | 52.57% | 61.61% | 57.17% | +752 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.06% | 4.03% | 4.04% | 6.19% | 7.43% | 7.59% | 8.93% | 7.04% | +85 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 14.89% | 18.48% | 21.43% | 22.20% | 17.27% | 17.90% | 17.38% | 19.99% | -221 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.39% | 2.88% | 2.70% | 5.15% | 6.31% | 6.10% | 8.25% | 6.35% | +121 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.14% | 0.30% | 0.52% | 0.89% | 0.43% | 0.55% | 0.73% | 0.65% | -24 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.96% | 15.10% | 15.21% | 15.59% | 15.93% | 16.23% | 16.11% | 16.34% | +75 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.96% | 15.10% | 15.21% | 15.59% | 15.93% | 16.23% | 16.11% | 16.34% | +75 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.64% | 62.87% | 63.50% | 64.50% | 65.80% | 69.87% | 68.85% | 72.77% | +827 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Marshfield, WI · Charter 66545 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.66%
Rank 178 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.13%
Rank 569 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
57.17%
Rank 149 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.34%
Rank 437 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.66% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 89% | 178 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.16% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 84% | 273 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.13% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 66% | 569 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.17% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 91% | 149 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.65% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 50% | 838 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.34% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 74% | 437 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.34% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 74% | 437 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 72.77% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 56th pctl | 733 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 60.29% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 53rd pctl | 799 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||