Mosinee, WI · Charter 66430
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
51
Asset Quality
74
Profitability
52
Liquidity
67
Efficiency
53
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mosinee, WI · Charter 66430
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.82% | 0.89% | 0.89% | 1.02% | 0.91% | +9 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.43% | 6.91% | 6.86% | 7.96% | 6.99% | +56 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.54% | 3.59% | 3.58% | 3.49% | 3.51% | -3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.69% | 77.52% | 77.40% | 75.33% | 77.24% | -244 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 18.50% | 17.26% | 18.41% | 7.63% | 5.34% | -1,316 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.46% | 10.81% | 12.61% | 3.64% | 2.17% | -629 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 17.80% | 16.60% | 17.85% | 7.69% | 5.18% | -1,262 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.46% | 0.19% | 0.38% | 0.28% | -11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.69% | 12.94% | 12.98% | 12.87% | 12.97% | +28 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.69% | 12.94% | 12.98% | 12.87% | 12.97% | +28 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.92% | 62.18% | 61.90% | 58.92% | 59.18% | -174 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mosinee, WI · Charter 66430 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.91%
Rank 674 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.51%
Rank 1,106 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
77.24%
Rank 790 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.97%
Rank 823 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.91% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 60% | 674 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.99% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 61% | 656 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.51% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 34% | 1,106 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.24% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 53% | 790 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.28% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 74% | 445 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.97% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 823 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.97% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 823 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.18% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 34th pctl | 1,117 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 50.95% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 35th pctl | 1,090 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||