Green Bay, WI · Charter 66424
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
26
Asset Quality
52
Profitability
47
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
87
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Green Bay, WI · Charter 66424
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.27% | 0.34% | 0.43% | 0.52% | 0.61% | 0.62% | 1.06% | 0.96% | +44 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.61% | 3.27% | 4.15% | 5.03% | 5.93% | 5.98% | 10.25% | 9.11% | +408 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.62% | 1.66% | 1.76% | 1.88% | 1.92% | 1.98% | 2.15% | 2.26% | +38 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.25% | 79.29% | 75.21% | 72.21% | 70.55% | 70.53% | 61.27% | 61.76% | -1,045 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.62% | 3.99% | 4.27% | 5.83% | 7.11% | 7.02% | 7.37% | 5.65% | -18 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.21% | 3.62% | 4.46% | 6.74% | 9.09% | 8.15% | 7.02% | 5.36% | -139 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.64% | 7.06% | 5.97% | 6.66% | 8.32% | 7.10% | 8.71% | 8.18% | +152 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.35% | 0.32% | 0.31% | 0.49% | 0.52% | 0.52% | 0.56% | 0.61% | +13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.32% | 10.39% | 10.32% | 10.24% | 10.22% | 10.32% | 10.38% | 10.52% | +28 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.32% | 10.39% | 10.32% | 10.24% | 10.22% | 10.32% | 10.38% | 10.52% | +28 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 89.39% | 89.44% | 88.67% | 89.85% | 90.03% | 90.32% | 87.30% | 87.50% | -235 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Green Bay, WI · Charter 66424 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.96%
Rank 625 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.25%
Rank 1,643 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
61.77%
Rank 216 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.52%
Rank 1,250 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.96% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 63% | 625 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.11% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 77% | 381 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.25% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 2% | 1,643 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.77% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 87% | 216 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.61% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 52% | 811 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.52% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 26% | 1,250 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.52% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 26% | 1,250 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 87.50% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 82nd pctl | 299 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.02% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 76th pctl | 407 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||