Dubuque, IA · Charter 64886
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
53
Profitability
55
Liquidity
71
Efficiency
66
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dubuque, IA · Charter 64886
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.53% | 0.78% | 0.82% | 0.98% | 1.05% | +52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.13% | 5.80% | 6.08% | 7.56% | 7.99% | +386 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.40% | 3.51% | 3.50% | 3.37% | 3.42% | +2 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.64% | 73.45% | 73.47% | 75.79% | 72.78% | -286 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.43% | 0.16% | -0.17% | 3.27% | 6.14% | +571 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.25% | 4.77% | 4.69% | 4.65% | 5.01% | +476 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.02% | -0.78% | -1.25% | 2.62% | 5.77% | +575 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.55% | 1.06% | 0.99% | 0.68% | 0.60% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.89% | 13.43% | 13.49% | 12.98% | 13.12% | +23 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.89% | 13.43% | 13.49% | 12.98% | 13.12% | +23 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.41% | 80.05% | 79.45% | 74.72% | 75.86% | -55 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dubuque, IA · Charter 64886 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.05%
Rank 550 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 1,188 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.77%
Rank 578 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.12%
Rank 797 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.05% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 67% | 550 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 7.99% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 69% | 517 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 29% | 1,188 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.77% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 66% | 578 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.60% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 53% | 793 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.12% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 797 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.12% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 797 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 75.86% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 61st pctl | 648 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 65.46% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 63rd pctl | 616 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||