Fort Wayne, IN · Charter 64275
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
40
Liquidity
100
Efficiency
37
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fort Wayne, IN · Charter 64275
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.40% | 0.49% | 0.62% | 0.77% | 0.78% | +38 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.49% | 4.18% | 5.32% | 6.68% | 6.66% | +317 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.83% | 3.91% | 3.90% | 3.71% | 3.77% | -6 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.30% | 75.41% | 75.16% | 82.01% | 81.72% | +543 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.05% | 2.77% | 2.72% | 4.91% | 5.48% | +243 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.78% | 2.48% | 4.38% | 5.82% | 7.84% | +506 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.71% | 2.00% | 1.88% | 4.66% | 5.29% | +258 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.66% | 1.16% | 1.16% | 0.85% | 0.89% | -78 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.58% | 11.75% | 11.70% | 11.46% | 11.74% | +16 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.58% | 11.75% | 11.70% | 11.46% | 11.74% | +16 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 67.07% | 68.33% | 67.61% | 65.80% | 68.70% | +163 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fort Wayne, IN · Charter 64275 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.78%
Rank 12 of 19
Net Interest Margin
3.77%
Rank 10 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
81.72%
Rank 13 of 19
Equity / Assets
11.74%
Rank 9 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.78% | -0.27% | 1.22% | 1.52% | Beats 37% | 12 / 19 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.67% | -2.41% | 9.38% | 13.75% | Beats 37% | 12 / 19 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.77% | 3.49% | 3.77% | 4.18% | Beats 47% | 10 / 19 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.72% | 68.63% | 79.83% | 95.74% | Beats 37% | 13 / 19 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.89% | 0.38% | 0.61% | 1.20% | Beats 42% | 12 / 19 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.74% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 53% | 9 / 19 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.74% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 53% | 9 / 19 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 68.70% | 49.95% | 68.70% | 81.33% | 47th pctl | 10 / 19 | |
| Loans / Assets | 60.05% | 39.83% | 58.83% | 70.01% | 53rd pctl | 9 / 19 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||