Lincoln Park, MI · Charter 61701
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
89
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
24
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
61
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lincoln Park, MI · Charter 61701
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.85% | 0.84% | 0.91% | 0.96% | 0.88% | 0.79% | 0.60% | 0.70% | -26 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.12% | 4.98% | 5.53% | 5.39% | 4.82% | 4.33% | 3.31% | 3.90% | -149 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.56% | 2.57% | 2.60% | 2.80% | 2.79% | 2.75% | 2.63% | 2.63% | -17 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.80% | 74.06% | 71.74% | 72.01% | 74.34% | 76.44% | 80.49% | 76.10% | +409 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.78% | -0.22% | 3.41% | -3.22% | -4.46% | -3.95% | -6.09% | 2.94% | +616 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.17% | -2.36% | -3.81% | -20.16% | -20.50% | -22.40% | -23.51% | -23.14% | -298 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.06% | -1.47% | 0.05% | -6.32% | -7.08% | -8.52% | -8.67% | 1.50% | +782 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.68% | 0.79% | 0.61% | 0.91% | 1.00% | 0.62% | 0.77% | 0.27% | -65 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.57% | 16.85% | 16.39% | 17.86% | 18.21% | 18.34% | 18.15% | 18.00% | +14 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.57% | 16.85% | 16.39% | 17.86% | 18.21% | 18.34% | 18.15% | 18.00% | +14 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 19.91% | 18.79% | 17.29% | 17.69% | 17.04% | 15.94% | 14.48% | 13.40% | -429 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lincoln Park, MI · Charter 61701 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.70%
Rank 22 of 38
Net Interest Margin
2.63%
Rank 36 of 38
Efficiency Ratio
76.15%
Rank 16 of 38
Equity / Assets
18.00%
Rank 4 of 38
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.70% | 0.49% | 0.78% | 1.16% | Beats 42% | 22 / 38 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.91% | 3.91% | 6.52% | 8.43% | Beats 24% | 29 / 38 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.63% | 3.41% | 3.65% | 4.18% | Beats 5% | 36 / 38 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.15% | 72.88% | 78.35% | 82.40% | Beats 61% | 16 / 38 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.36% | 0.84% | 1.47% | Beats 87% | 6 / 38 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.00% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 89% | 4 / 38 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.00% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 89% | 4 / 38 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 13.40% | 38.40% | 54.78% | 75.62% | 3rd pctl | 37 / 38 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 11.79% | 32.99% | 45.72% | 63.66% | 3rd pctl | 37 / 38 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||