Danville, IL · Charter 60532
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
19
Asset Quality
59
Profitability
24
Liquidity
10
Efficiency
15
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Danville, IL · Charter 60532
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.21% | 0.17% | 0.04% | 0.20% | 0.26% | 0.27% | 0.13% | 0.23% | +4 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.08% | 1.70% | 0.40% | 2.03% | 2.58% | 2.77% | 1.32% | 2.34% | +31 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.96% | 3.01% | 2.85% | 3.03% | 3.18% | 3.23% | 3.34% | 3.45% | +42 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.27% | 91.18% | 96.05% | 93.92% | 92.15% | 91.91% | 91.90% | 92.13% | -180 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.26% | -1.05% | 1.61% | 2.08% | 1.94% | 4.23% | 0.98% | 0.33% | -175 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.08% | 1.69% | -0.99% | 6.71% | 3.63% | 9.32% | 9.38% | -2.29% | -900 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.54% | -0.18% | 3.07% | 2.05% | 1.34% | 4.37% | 0.59% | 0.46% | -159 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.78% | 0.91% | 0.67% | 0.72% | 0.72% | 0.62% | 0.48% | 0.50% | -23 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.90% | 10.02% | 9.41% | 9.70% | 9.88% | 9.85% | 9.57% | 9.93% | +22 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.90% | 10.02% | 9.41% | 9.70% | 9.88% | 9.85% | 9.57% | 9.93% | +22 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 43.12% | 42.35% | 38.16% | 42.95% | 44.10% | 44.36% | 41.49% | 41.77% | -117 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Danville, IL · Charter 60532 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.23%
Rank 1,363 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.45%
Rank 1,159 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
92.12%
Rank 1,439 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.93%
Rank 1,361 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.23% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 19% | 1,363 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.33% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 22% | 1,306 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.45% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 31% | 1,159 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.12% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 15% | 1,439 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 59% | 688 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.93% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 19% | 1,361 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.93% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 19% | 1,361 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 41.77% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 13th pctl | 1,471 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 37.15% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 16th pctl | 1,421 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||