Wyndmoor, PA · Charter 4871
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
29
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
33
Liquidity
72
Efficiency
76
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Wyndmoor, PA · Charter 4871
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.04% | -2.97% | -3.53% | -3.00% | -2.34% | -1.69% | 0.07% | -0.46% | +254 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -15.90% | -25.10% | -34.06% | -28.20% | -22.32% | -15.84% | 0.69% | -4.30% | +2,390 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.81% | 1.48% | 0.26% | 1.63% | 2.22% | 2.67% | 4.54% | 4.51% | +288 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 202% | 290% | 1463% | 244% | 175.60% | 144.44% | 70.88% | 74.20% | -16,998 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.85% | -12.44% | -6.37% | -8.72% | -6.13% | -3.91% | -8.30% | -3.42% | +531 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.09% | -6.12% | -5.07% | -20.26% | -20.26% | -23.93% | -14.20% | -3.14% | +1,712 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -11.18% | -11.88% | -3.59% | -5.61% | -3.72% | -2.36% | -8.52% | -3.34% | +227 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.37% | 2.74% | 1.85% | 0.00% | 1.36% | 1.49% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.38% | 0.98% | 1.06% | 0.42% | 0.91% | 1.02% | 0.70% | 2.13% | +171 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.84% | 11.85% | 10.37% | 10.64% | 10.49% | 10.64% | 10.61% | 10.63% | -2 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.84% | 11.85% | 10.37% | 10.64% | 10.49% | 10.64% | 10.61% | 10.63% | -2 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 47.77% | 46.91% | 41.07% | 39.12% | 39.56% | 36.55% | 38.52% | 39.21% | +8 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Wyndmoor, PA · Charter 4871 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.40%
Rank 46 of 51
Net Interest Margin
4.60%
Rank 7 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
73.91%
Rank 13 of 50
Equity / Assets
10.60%
Rank 36 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.40% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 10% | 46 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | -3.77% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 4% | 49 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.60% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 86% | 7 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.91% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 76% | 13 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 100% | 10 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.60% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 29% | 36 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.60% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 29% | 36 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 39.24% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 29th pctl | 36 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 35.00% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 39th pctl | 31 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||