Tampa, FL · Charter 4395
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
32
Asset Quality
79
Profitability
13
Liquidity
1
Efficiency
7
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tampa, FL · Charter 4395
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.31% | 0.62% | 0.31% | -0.59% | -0.21% | -151 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.64% | 5.48% | 2.82% | -5.47% | -1.88% | -1,351 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.95% | 3.12% | 3.15% | 3.19% | 3.23% | +28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.17% | 77.75% | 84.00% | 101.46% | 101.39% | +3,122 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.50% | 3.69% | 4.78% | 0.90% | -2.72% | -822 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.37% | 10.15% | 9.93% | 2.86% | 1.45% | +181 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.45% | 2.58% | 2.61% | -0.12% | -3.55% | -700 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.59% | 0.34% | 0.17% | 0.21% | -19 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.23% | 11.29% | 11.11% | 10.82% | 11.03% | -20 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.23% | 11.29% | 11.11% | 10.82% | 11.03% | -20 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 37.22% | 41.42% | 40.72% | 38.53% | 39.15% | +193 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tampa, FL · Charter 4395 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.21%
Rank 1,538 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.23%
Rank 1,319 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
101.42%
Rank 1,570 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.04%
Rank 1,146 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.21% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 9% | 1,538 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -1.88% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 8% | 1,549 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.23% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 22% | 1,319 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 101.42% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 7% | 1,570 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.21% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 79% | 350 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.04% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 32% | 1,146 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.04% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 32% | 1,146 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 39.15% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 11th pctl | 1,506 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 35.98% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 14th pctl | 1,447 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||