Windsor, CT · Cert 35394
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets (n=585 to 620). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
92
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
63
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
16
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Windsor, CT · Cert 35394
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Market Position · Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.1% share · #25 of 27 inst. · $0.1B of $58.8B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 6.53% | 7.50% | 6.57% | 5.97% | 6.00% | -52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 20.43% | 24.00% | 21.44% | 20.84% | 20.59% | +17 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.57% | 1.68% | 1.74% | 1.31% | 1.35% | -21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.72% | 85.32% | 86.56% | 87.59% | 87.50% | +78 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -7.22% | -8.64% | -7.66% | -7.12% | -6.96% | +26 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.36% | -2.34% | 4.11% | 2.96% | 0.05% | -331 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 36.25% | 30.59% | 30.97% | 31.52% | 32.24% | -401 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 59.35% | 49.42% | 50.57% | 57.18% | 58.94% | -42 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 32.65% | 29.11% | 28.16% | 29.12% | 30.14% | -251 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 1.01% | 3.55% | 4.00% | 8.65% | 7.47% | +646 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Windsor, CT · Cert 35394 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets (n=585-620)
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
5.93%
Rank 28 of 620
Net Interest Margin
1.35%
Rank 607 of 620
Efficiency Ratio
87.50%
Rank 523 of 620
Equity / Assets
30.14%
Rank 55 of 620
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 5.93% | 0.60% | 1.00% | 1.45% | Beats 95% | 28 / 620 | |
| Return on Equity | 19.66% | 5.30% | 9.30% | 13.29% | Beats 93% | 42 / 620 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.35% | 3.02% | 3.53% | 4.04% | Beats 2% | 607 / 620 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.50% | 58.35% | 68.08% | 79.37% | Beats 16% | 523 / 620 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 58.94% | 11.27% | 13.87% | 18.78% | Beats 92% | 48 / 620 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 58.94% | 11.69% | 14.57% | 19.67% | Beats 92% | 48 / 620 | |
| Equity / Assets | 30.14% | 9.03% | 10.60% | 13.73% | Beats 91% | 55 / 620 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 65.08% | 79.69% | 92.47% | 0th pctl | 574 / 585 | |
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 51.85% | 67.17% | 77.86% | 0th pctl | 574 / 620 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||