Portland, OR · Cert 34588
FDIC
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks $1B-$10B in assets (n=328). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
100
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
77
Liquidity
No peer data yet
Efficiency
98
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Portland, OR · Cert 34588
FDIC
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 14.60% | 15.15% | 14.28% | 17.74% | 26.13% | +1,153 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 16.03% | 16.60% | 15.64% | 19.29% | 28.46% | +1,243 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.64% | 3.56% | 3.41% | 3.26% | 3.18% | -46 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 44.92% | 43.20% | 44.08% | 38.27% | 27.93% | -1,699 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -15.29% | -15.60% | -14.20% | -18.41% | -30.52% | -1,523 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 19.41% | 17.67% | 15.64% | 16.58% | 24.49% | +508 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 92.24% | 92.10% | 90.66% | 93.19% | 98.64% | +640 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 398% | 398% | 393% | 405% | 410% | +1,158 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 91.73% | 91.74% | 91.48% | 92.35% | 91.63% | -10 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 67.06% | 69.53% | 71.50% | 71.74% | 67.71% | +65 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Portland, OR · Cert 34588 · Peer group: banks $1B-$10B in assets (n=328)
FDIC
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
24.16%
Rank 3 of 328
Net Interest Margin
3.18%
Rank 216 of 328
Efficiency Ratio
28.07%
Rank 8 of 328
Equity / Assets
91.63%
Rank 2 of 328
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 24.16% | 0.91% | 1.22% | 1.52% | Beats 99% | 3 / 328 | |
| Return on Equity | 26.37% | 8.43% | 11.45% | 14.43% | Beats 97% | 11 / 328 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.18% | 3.03% | 3.45% | 3.83% | Beats 34% | 216 / 328 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 28.07% | 51.61% | 59.56% | 67.53% | Beats 98% | 8 / 328 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 410% | 11.75% | 13.15% | 15.47% | Beats 100% | 1 / 328 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 410% | 12.63% | 14.15% | 16.46% | Beats 100% | 1 / 328 | |
| Equity / Assets | 91.63% | 9.15% | 10.33% | 12.01% | Beats 99% | 2 / 328 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 65.18% | 74.15% | 79.98% | 0th pctl | 323 / 328 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||