Red Rock, OK · Charter 24910
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
12
Asset Quality
4
Profitability
33
Liquidity
76
Efficiency
4
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Red Rock, OK · Charter 24910
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 0.84% | -0.01% | 0.04% | 0.03% | -0.47% | -5.08% | -3.74% | -378 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.52% | 7.31% | -0.13% | 0.35% | 0.28% | -4.31% | -52.34% | -40.74% | -4,110 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 7.81% | 7.84% | 7.50% | 7.52% | 7.32% | 7.14% | 6.31% | 6.25% | -128 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.92% | 83.30% | 92.21% | 89.95% | 90.13% | 93.86% | 113.68% | 110.96% | +2,101 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 11.06% | 9.60% | 4.98% | 2.46% | -0.32% | 1.29% | -1.09% | 1.61% | -85 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.10% | 7.14% | 3.84% | -10.12% | -12.84% | -13.91% | -16.06% | -13.28% | -316 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 11.03% | 10.20% | 4.82% | 2.35% | -0.86% | 2.19% | 0.54% | 4.88% | +253 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.72% | 3.11% | 5.49% | 5.75% | 4.80% | 4.10% | 3.76% | 4.55% | -120 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.40% | 11.56% | 11.32% | 11.72% | 11.57% | 10.94% | 9.71% | 9.17% | -255 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.40% | 11.56% | 11.32% | 11.72% | 11.57% | 10.94% | 9.71% | 9.17% | -255 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 83.29% | 80.69% | 77.67% | 75.00% | 73.22% | 67.98% | 64.85% | 62.02% | -1,299 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Red Rock, OK · Charter 24910 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-3.76%
Rank 1,662 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
6.30%
Rank 27 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
110.16%
Rank 1,612 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.16%
Rank 1,489 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -3.76% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 1% | 1,662 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -41.01% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 1% | 1,669 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 6.30% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 98% | 27 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 110.16% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 4% | 1,612 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.52% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 4% | 1,615 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 12% | 1,489 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 12% | 1,489 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 62.00% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 37th pctl | 1,053 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 56.20% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 44th pctl | 948 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||