Meadow Grove, NE · Charter 24759
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
70
Asset Quality
13
Profitability
85
Liquidity
63
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Meadow Grove, NE · Charter 24759
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.50% | 1.69% | 1.46% | 1.85% | 1.67% | +17 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.64% | 12.58% | 9.97% | 12.05% | 10.88% | -76 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.78% | 3.91% | 4.00% | 4.66% | 4.33% | +55 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.11% | 63.51% | 69.91% | 65.30% | 66.37% | +26 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 22.82% | 14.55% | -0.56% | -7.63% | -7.20% | -3,002 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.61% | 8.98% | 22.46% | 19.57% | 17.65% | +1,704 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 25.15% | 15.08% | -2.40% | -10.53% | -9.84% | -3,499 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.76% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.78% | 2.10% | +135 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 2.59% | 2.25% | 2.10% | 2.11% | 2.11% | -48 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.90% | 13.43% | 14.61% | 15.37% | 15.38% | +248 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.90% | 13.43% | 14.61% | 15.37% | 15.38% | +248 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.58% | 66.45% | 77.98% | 79.90% | 77.74% | +1,816 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Meadow Grove, NE · Charter 24759 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.68%
Rank 172 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.35%
Rank 400 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
66.24%
Rank 336 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.37%
Rank 513 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.68% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 90% | 172 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.95% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 88% | 209 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.35% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 76% | 400 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.24% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 80% | 336 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.10% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 13% | 1,466 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.37% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 70% | 513 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.37% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 70% | 513 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.73% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 65th pctl | 584 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 65.71% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 64th pctl | 611 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||