Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24290
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
73
Asset Quality
8
Profitability
27
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24290
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.85% | -0.31% | -2.19% | -1.32% | -0.63% | -1.24% | 1.22% | 0.02% | +134 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.11% | -1.94% | -14.04% | -7.90% | -3.65% | -7.25% | 7.23% | 0.11% | +800 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.91% | 2.45% | 0.17% | 0.73% | 1.75% | 1.70% | 3.39% | 3.22% | +249 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.49% | 102.76% | 301% | 188.83% | 126.75% | 142.55% | 64.37% | 95.31% | -9,352 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -12.66% | -12.72% | -8.56% | -9.03% | -11.62% | -11.68% | -7.76% | -11.34% | -231 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -43.17% | -46.26% | -45.15% | -45.76% | -51.16% | -52.23% | -56.06% | -57.53% | -1,177 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -16.46% | -14.61% | -9.44% | -9.90% | -12.83% | -13.76% | -9.79% | -13.78% | -388 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.52% | 5.00% | 7.06% | 2.18% | 2.68% | 4.02% | 2.52% | 4.20% | +202 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 9.15% | 7.56% | 3.47% | 1.58% | 2.59% | 10.16% | 12.97% | 15.88% | +1,430 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.61% | 16.18% | 15.57% | 16.68% | 17.38% | 17.08% | 16.91% | 18.25% | +157 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.61% | 16.18% | 15.57% | 16.68% | 17.38% | 17.08% | 16.91% | 18.25% | +157 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 5.85% | 5.03% | 4.41% | 4.13% | 3.28% | 2.78% | 2.15% | 2.03% | -209 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24290 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.00%
Rank 38 of 51
Net Interest Margin
3.21%
Rank 32 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
96.55%
Rank 42 of 50
Equity / Assets
18.26%
Rank 14 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.00% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 22% | 38 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.00% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 22% | 38 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 37% | 32 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 96.55% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 18% | 42 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.17% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 8% | 47 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.26% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 73% | 14 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.26% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 73% | 14 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 2.02% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 2nd pctl | 50 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 1.63% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 2nd pctl | 50 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||