Little Rock, AR · Charter 24202
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
68
Asset Quality
79
Profitability
39
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
89
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Little Rock, AR · Charter 24202
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.45% | 0.49% | 0.87% | 0.80% | +46 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.69% | 2.21% | 2.42% | 4.34% | 3.98% | +229 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.05% | 1.17% | 1.23% | 1.75% | 1.71% | +66 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.77% | 71.66% | 70.06% | 59.11% | 61.00% | -1,577 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.95% | 3.91% | 6.88% | 4.73% | 3.80% | -115 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.83% | 7.85% | 8.93% | 7.85% | 6.56% | +173 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.42% | 3.52% | 4.93% | 3.76% | 2.68% | -73 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.11% | 0.25% | 0.11% | 0.09% | 0.12% | +1 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.24% | 20.22% | 20.17% | 20.12% | 20.21% | -2 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.24% | 20.22% | 20.17% | 20.12% | 20.21% | -2 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 35.66% | 36.34% | 36.58% | 36.40% | 37.01% | +135 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Little Rock, AR · Charter 24202 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.80%
Rank 7 of 19
Net Interest Margin
1.71%
Rank 19 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
61.01%
Rank 3 of 19
Equity / Assets
20.21%
Rank 6 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.80% | -0.02% | 0.44% | 1.25% | Beats 63% | 7 / 19 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.98% | -0.07% | 3.96% | 5.78% | Beats 53% | 9 / 19 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.71% | 3.37% | 4.04% | 4.48% | Beats 0% | 19 / 19 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.01% | 69.76% | 87.77% | 101.21% | Beats 89% | 3 / 19 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.12% | 0.12% | 0.82% | 2.31% | Beats 79% | 5 / 19 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.21% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 68% | 6 / 19 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.21% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 68% | 6 / 19 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.01% | 56.40% | 66.97% | 83.97% | 0th pctl | 19 / 19 | |
| Loans / Assets | 31.11% | 43.58% | 56.37% | 69.23% | 0th pctl | 19 / 19 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||