Roanoke, VA · Charter 22322
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
5
Asset Quality
25
Profitability
10
Liquidity
38
Efficiency
1
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Roanoke, VA · Charter 22322
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.80% | -1.48% | -1.89% | -5.69% | -19.19% | -1,839 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -4.96% | -9.39% | -12.07% | -40.28% | -232% | -22,665 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.65% | 3.57% | 3.76% | 2.68% | 3.40% | -25 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 115.72% | 134.01% | 125.67% | 162.71% | n/a | n/a | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.77% | -3.84% | -5.84% | -5.62% | -17.14% | -1,437 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -8.00% | -8.55% | -10.58% | -16.32% | -28.20% | -2,020 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.81% | -1.91% | -4.44% | -3.27% | -9.56% | -775 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.34% | 2.15% | 2.99% | 0.74% | 1.32% | -202 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.89% | 1.23% | 2.66% | 1.07% | 7.43% | +654 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.21% | 15.80% | 15.69% | 14.12% | 8.29% | -792 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.21% | 15.80% | 15.69% | 14.12% | 8.29% | -792 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 63.41% | 59.78% | 59.91% | 53.35% | 50.34% | -1,307 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Roanoke, VA · Charter 22322 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-19.19%
Rank 1,682 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 1,186 of 1,683
Equity / Assets
8.28%
Rank 1,600 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -19.19% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 0% | 1,682 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -232% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 0% | 1,679 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 30% | 1,186 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.30% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 25% | 1,264 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.28% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 5% | 1,600 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.28% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 5% | 1,600 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 50.34% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 22nd pctl | 1,319 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 46.00% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 27th pctl | 1,230 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||