Cambridge, OH · Charter 20570
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
36
Asset Quality
5
Profitability
52
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
87
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Cambridge, OH · Charter 20570
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.46% | 0.97% | 1.25% | 1.14% | 1.05% | 0.51% | 0.93% | 1.07% | -7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.26% | 7.05% | 9.11% | 9.07% | 8.51% | 4.41% | 8.23% | 9.28% | +20 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.66% | 3.25% | 3.51% | 2.96% | 2.94% | 2.55% | 2.64% | 2.69% | -27 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.01% | 69.15% | 66.17% | 63.45% | 66.27% | 80.69% | 66.20% | 62.31% | -113 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.71% | -0.93% | 5.24% | 16.27% | 22.57% | 23.83% | 26.41% | 14.31% | -197 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.10% | -0.83% | -1.88% | -7.99% | -8.89% | -6.93% | -13.46% | -9.52% | -153 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.97% | -2.18% | 4.86% | 17.66% | 25.32% | 26.86% | 29.91% | 15.68% | -198 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.47% | 1.88% | 2.10% | 1.59% | 2.32% | 5.02% | 3.82% | 3.79% | +220 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.75% | 0.96% | 0.91% | 0.96% | 0.95% | 0.90% | 0.96% | 0.97% | +1 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.22% | 13.76% | 13.72% | 12.62% | 12.31% | 11.62% | 11.33% | 11.56% | -106 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.22% | 13.76% | 13.72% | 12.62% | 12.31% | 11.62% | 11.33% | 11.56% | -106 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 61.85% | 56.69% | 55.49% | 46.85% | 44.97% | 41.59% | 36.96% | 36.65% | -1,021 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Cambridge, OH · Charter 20570 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.08%
Rank 514 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.72%
Rank 1,568 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
61.61%
Rank 213 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.56%
Rank 1,069 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.08% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 69% | 514 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.31% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 79% | 351 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.72% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 7% | 1,568 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.61% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 87% | 213 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.80% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 5% | 1,594 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,069 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,069 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 36.65% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 9th pctl | 1,539 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 32.37% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 10th pctl | 1,515 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||