Blasdell, NY · Charter 18800
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=59). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
92
Asset Quality
85
Profitability
47
Liquidity
94
Efficiency
95
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Blasdell, NY · Charter 18800
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.09% | 2.04% | 1.76% | 1.80% | 1.82% | 1.74% | 1.52% | 1.62% | -18 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.31% | 8.96% | 7.70% | 7.77% | 7.70% | 7.28% | 6.37% | 6.78% | -99 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.51% | 3.49% | 3.14% | 3.20% | 3.23% | 3.21% | 3.11% | 3.16% | -4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 43.58% | 44.37% | 47.48% | 46.93% | 48.97% | 50.38% | 52.54% | 50.30% | +337 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.49% | 4.41% | 3.70% | 2.86% | 2.84% | 2.83% | 3.34% | 3.83% | +96 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 18.69% | 16.10% | 11.95% | 12.83% | 8.76% | 6.71% | 8.25% | 7.31% | -552 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.89% | 2.87% | 2.03% | 1.11% | 1.15% | 1.28% | 2.10% | 2.82% | +172 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.10% | 0.07% | 0.41% | 0.22% | 0.20% | 0.36% | 0.22% | 0.12% | -10 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 22.47% | 22.82% | 22.89% | 23.15% | 23.69% | 23.93% | 23.80% | 23.92% | +77 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 22.47% | 22.82% | 22.89% | 23.15% | 23.69% | 23.93% | 23.80% | 23.92% | +77 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 51.09% | 52.98% | 52.72% | 53.52% | 54.94% | 55.83% | 55.90% | 55.85% | +234 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Blasdell, NY · Charter 18800 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=59)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.62%
Rank 7 of 59
Net Interest Margin
3.16%
Rank 49 of 59
Efficiency Ratio
50.31%
Rank 4 of 59
Equity / Assets
23.92%
Rank 5 of 59
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.62% | 0.28% | 1.01% | 1.42% | Beats 88% | 7 / 59 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.79% | 2.31% | 7.92% | 10.52% | Beats 37% | 37 / 59 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.16% | 3.24% | 3.66% | 4.04% | Beats 17% | 49 / 59 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 50.31% | 63.53% | 74.15% | 82.44% | Beats 95% | 4 / 59 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.12% | 0.32% | 0.68% | 1.20% | Beats 85% | 10 / 59 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 23.92% | 10.94% | 13.05% | 16.06% | Beats 92% | 5 / 59 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 23.92% | 10.94% | 13.05% | 16.06% | Beats 92% | 5 / 59 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 55.85% | 40.49% | 57.59% | 78.86% | 44th pctl | 33 / 59 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 42.39% | 33.06% | 50.92% | 63.03% | 36th pctl | 38 / 59 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||