Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 17371
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=80 to 81). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
84
Asset Quality
16
Profitability
51
Liquidity
33
Efficiency
56
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 17371
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.66% | 0.25% | 0.72% | 0.80% | 0.83% | +148 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.05% | 1.17% | 3.41% | 3.33% | 3.56% | +661 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.06% | 3.96% | 3.96% | 4.42% | 3.91% | -15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 114.10% | 87.73% | 77.66% | 78.35% | 74.56% | -3,954 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -13.90% | -3.71% | -2.17% | -4.97% | -2.49% | +1,141 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -21.74% | -21.34% | -17.29% | -19.22% | -18.21% | +354 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -16.89% | -4.82% | -3.25% | -7.36% | -4.60% | +1,229 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.32% | 2.34% | 3.42% | 3.23% | 3.06% | +74 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.92% | 0.86% | 0.88% | 0.38% | 0.61% | -31 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 21.50% | 21.08% | 21.12% | 24.01% | 23.20% | +170 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 21.50% | 21.08% | 21.12% | 24.01% | 23.20% | +170 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 38.83% | 36.71% | 34.93% | 37.32% | 33.29% | -554 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 17371 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=80-81)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
0.85%
Rank 38 of 81
Net Interest Margin
3.90%
Rank 29 of 81
Efficiency Ratio
75.76%
Rank 37 of 81
Equity / Assets
23.20%
Rank 13 of 81
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.85% | 0.36% | 0.77% | 1.28% | Beats 53% | 38 / 81 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.68% | 1.77% | 5.35% | 8.26% | Beats 36% | 51 / 80 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.90% | 3.07% | 3.64% | 4.20% | Beats 64% | 29 / 81 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.76% | 64.79% | 78.72% | 92.77% | Beats 56% | 37 / 81 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.10% | 0.26% | 0.73% | 2.35% | Beats 16% | 69 / 81 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 23.20% | 12.13% | 14.42% | 18.24% | Beats 84% | 13 / 81 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 23.20% | 12.13% | 14.42% | 18.24% | Beats 84% | 13 / 81 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 33.31% | 33.37% | 48.14% | 68.66% | 22nd pctl | 63 / 81 | |
| Loans / Assets | 25.58% | 27.98% | 40.54% | 57.54% | 16th pctl | 68 / 81 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||