Douglas, GA · Charter 16014
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
86
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
34
Liquidity
57
Efficiency
4
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Douglas, GA · Charter 16014
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.37% | 1.96% | 1.72% | -0.71% | -2.63% | -400 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.99% | 9.56% | 8.02% | -3.31% | -13.26% | -2,025 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 6.87% | 6.77% | 6.71% | 5.46% | 5.51% | -137 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.95% | 83.55% | 93.42% | 105.89% | 109.72% | +2,677 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.90% | 0.40% | -3.41% | -9.87% | -2.61% | -171 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -16.92% | -23.34% | -21.71% | -17.82% | -6.79% | +1,013 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.37% | -1.40% | -6.24% | -13.29% | -2.73% | -36 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.10% | 1.17% | 2.81% | 3.01% | 3.44% | +334 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 3.27% | 2.67% | 1.64% | 1.40% | 2.76% | -50 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.63% | 20.50% | 21.44% | 21.48% | 19.84% | +20 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.63% | 20.50% | 21.44% | 21.48% | 19.84% | +20 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.46% | 79.36% | 80.32% | 76.62% | 79.02% | -344 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Douglas, GA · Charter 16014 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-2.65%
Rank 1,655 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
5.49%
Rank 72 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
110.75%
Rank 1,615 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
19.83%
Rank 234 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.65% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 2% | 1,655 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -13.36% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 3% | 1,635 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.49% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 96% | 72 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 110.75% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 4% | 1,615 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.42% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 6% | 1,577 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.83% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 86% | 234 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.83% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 86% | 234 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 79.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 68th pctl | 546 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 63.22% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 59th pctl | 692 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||