Aurora, CO · Charter 14369
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
13
Asset Quality
52
Profitability
11
Liquidity
47
Efficiency
4
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Aurora, CO · Charter 14369
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | -0.08% | -0.14% | 0.21% | -0.05% | -9 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.46% | -1.08% | -1.87% | 2.72% | -0.70% | -116 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.19% | 2.23% | 2.21% | 2.32% | 2.43% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.70% | 95.22% | 97.87% | 89.43% | 96.49% | +579 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.37% | 3.69% | 6.63% | -0.70% | -6.15% | -1,252 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.31% | 7.07% | 4.71% | 3.36% | -5.20% | -1,051 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 10.36% | 5.25% | 6.10% | -1.19% | -6.67% | -1,703 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.17% | 1.05% | 0.85% | 0.98% | 0.95% | -22 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.38% | 7.57% | 7.41% | 7.57% | 7.61% | +23 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.38% | 7.57% | 7.41% | 7.57% | 7.61% | +23 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 65.39% | 68.12% | 66.41% | 66.59% | 66.42% | +103 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Aurora, CO · Charter 14369 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.05%
Rank 19 of 23
Net Interest Margin
2.43%
Rank 23 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
96.45%
Rank 23 of 23
Equity / Assets
7.61%
Rank 20 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.05% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 17% | 19 / 23 | |
| Return on Equity | -0.71% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 17% | 19 / 23 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.43% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 0% | 23 / 23 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 96.45% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 4% | 23 / 23 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.95% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 52% | 12 / 23 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.61% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 13% | 20 / 23 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.61% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 13% | 20 / 23 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 66.42% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 26th pctl | 17 / 23 | |
| Loans / Assets | 61.99% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 35th pctl | 15 / 23 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||