Akron, OH · Charter 14066
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
81
Asset Quality
29
Profitability
37
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
99
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Akron, OH · Charter 14066
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.57% | -0.49% | -0.30% | 0.85% | 1.00% | +157 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.34% | -2.84% | -1.73% | 4.78% | 5.51% | +885 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | -0.02% | 0.07% | 0.26% | 1.49% | 1.62% | +164 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | n/a | 808% | 217% | 42.95% | 38.49% | n/a | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.88% | -2.31% | -3.04% | -3.15% | -2.89% | -201 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -11.02% | -12.62% | -10.32% | -10.53% | -6.99% | +402 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.78% | -2.47% | -3.69% | -4.16% | -4.26% | -348 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.10% | 1.41% | 1.44% | 1.22% | 1.15% | +5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.07% | 17.15% | 17.33% | 17.76% | 18.07% | +100 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.07% | 17.15% | 17.33% | 17.76% | 18.07% | +100 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 15.23% | 14.92% | 14.69% | 14.50% | 14.80% | -44 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Akron, OH · Charter 14066 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.00%
Rank 598 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
1.62%
Rank 1,669 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
38.49%
Rank 16 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
18.07%
Rank 326 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.00% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 64% | 598 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.51% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 47% | 894 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.62% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 1% | 1,669 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 38.49% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 99% | 16 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.15% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 29% | 1,203 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 326 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 326 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 14.80% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 1st pctl | 1,667 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 12.12% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 1st pctl | 1,663 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||