Georgetown, DE · Charter 13791
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
35
Asset Quality
25
Profitability
42
Liquidity
15
Efficiency
49
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Georgetown, DE · Charter 13791
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.65% | 0.70% | 0.55% | 0.78% | +29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.72% | 6.11% | 6.67% | 5.02% | 6.89% | +217 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.72% | 2.73% | 2.69% | 2.90% | 3.02% | +30 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.70% | 80.54% | 78.77% | 83.69% | 78.61% | -609 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.35% | 7.42% | 9.47% | 2.67% | 0.10% | -26 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.12% | -1.23% | -2.36% | -3.90% | -4.44% | -432 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.83% | 6.69% | 7.69% | 1.05% | -1.51% | -434 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.44% | 1.35% | 1.59% | 1.11% | 1.28% | -15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.46% | 10.56% | 10.48% | 10.98% | 11.32% | +86 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.46% | 10.56% | 10.48% | 10.98% | 11.32% | +86 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.59% | 43.61% | 41.93% | 42.74% | 43.26% | -132 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Georgetown, DE · Charter 13791 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.78%
Rank 801 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.02%
Rank 1,446 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
78.60%
Rank 864 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.32%
Rank 1,098 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.78% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 52% | 801 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.89% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 60% | 673 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.02% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 14% | 1,446 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.60% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 49% | 864 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.28% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 25% | 1,260 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.32% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 35% | 1,098 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.32% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 35% | 1,098 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 43.26% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 14th pctl | 1,440 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 39.34% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 18th pctl | 1,382 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||