Clarksburg, WV · Charter 13426
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
62
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
14
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
13
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Clarksburg, WV · Charter 13426
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.46% | 0.46% | 0.33% | 0.23% | 0.19% | -28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.42% | 3.32% | 2.33% | 1.60% | 1.30% | -212 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.98% | 2.99% | 2.95% | 2.67% | 2.71% | -27 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.71% | 84.73% | 89.17% | 91.54% | 93.24% | +853 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.08% | 0.28% | 0.75% | -2.75% | -3.25% | -433 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -26.07% | -25.93% | -22.86% | -17.92% | -20.64% | +543 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.52% | -0.26% | 0.48% | -3.45% | -3.97% | -449 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.10% | 0.08% | 0.11% | 0.02% | +2 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 3.00% | 3.71% | 4.08% | 4.58% | 4.92% | +192 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.58% | 13.94% | 13.99% | 14.29% | 14.22% | +64 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.58% | 13.94% | 13.99% | 14.29% | 14.22% | +64 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 35.41% | 33.37% | 32.01% | 31.20% | 29.26% | -615 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Clarksburg, WV · Charter 13426 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.19%
Rank 1,388 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.73%
Rank 1,566 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
92.92%
Rank 1,456 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.22%
Rank 639 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 18% | 1,388 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.37% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 17% | 1,397 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.73% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 7% | 1,566 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.92% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 13% | 1,456 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.22% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 62% | 639 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.22% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 62% | 639 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 29.26% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 5th pctl | 1,603 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 25.06% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 5th pctl | 1,594 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||