Marion, IN · Charter 12153
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
34
Asset Quality
22
Profitability
22
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
11
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Marion, IN · Charter 12153
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.10% | 0.10% | -0.52% | 0.31% | 0.21% | -0.38% | -0.16% | -0.46% | -78 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.88% | 0.83% | -4.59% | 2.69% | 1.73% | -3.24% | -1.36% | -4.16% | -685 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.49% | 3.59% | 3.71% | 3.87% | 3.95% | 3.80% | 3.86% | +15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.39% | 88.70% | 98.25% | 81.44% | 83.45% | 90.27% | 92.80% | 94.48% | +1,305 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.42% | -0.80% | 1.31% | 0.82% | -2.83% | -3.09% | -4.25% | -1.55% | -237 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.74% | 3.03% | -2.13% | -7.85% | -10.80% | -13.73% | -14.48% | -5.20% | +265 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.02% | -0.94% | 1.04% | -0.03% | -3.68% | -3.81% | -4.38% | -1.01% | -98 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.74% | 0.88% | 0.89% | 0.95% | 1.45% | 1.67% | 1.48% | 1.49% | +54 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.64% | 11.72% | 11.35% | 11.63% | 12.10% | 11.67% | 11.54% | 11.16% | -46 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.64% | 11.72% | 11.35% | 11.63% | 12.10% | 11.67% | 11.54% | 11.16% | -46 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 84.83% | 85.04% | 79.28% | 77.61% | 78.56% | 76.27% | 70.91% | 74.33% | -328 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Marion, IN · Charter 12153 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.46%
Rank 1,573 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.86%
Rank 808 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
94.51%
Rank 1,498 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.16%
Rank 1,118 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.46% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 7% | 1,573 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -4.15% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 6% | 1,585 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.86% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 52% | 808 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.51% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 11% | 1,498 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.49% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 22% | 1,320 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 34% | 1,118 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 34% | 1,118 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.33% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 59th pctl | 688 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 65.20% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 63rd pctl | 625 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||