Centennial, CO · Charter 11548
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
65
Asset Quality
17
Profitability
20
Liquidity
57
Efficiency
9
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Centennial, CO · Charter 11548
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.04% | -0.09% | -0.02% | -0.16% | -0.29% | -25 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -0.33% | -0.70% | -0.20% | -1.37% | -2.47% | -214 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.87% | 3.75% | 3.69% | 3.46% | 3.52% | -35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.41% | 96.09% | 95.36% | 96.47% | 95.94% | +53 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.56% | 2.22% | 2.44% | 1.41% | 1.51% | +507 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -11.69% | -8.60% | -8.71% | -4.16% | 4.03% | +1,572 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.23% | 2.17% | 2.42% | 1.41% | 1.89% | +612 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.63% | 1.27% | 1.24% | 1.12% | 1.85% | +22 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.37% | 12.15% | 11.99% | 11.93% | 11.92% | -45 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.37% | 12.15% | 11.99% | 11.93% | 11.92% | -45 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 66.77% | 65.87% | 63.23% | 62.98% | 68.17% | +140 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Centennial, CO · Charter 11548 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.30%
Rank 22 of 23
Net Interest Margin
3.51%
Rank 11 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
95.96%
Rank 22 of 23
Equity / Assets
11.92%
Rank 8 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.30% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 4% | 22 / 23 | |
| Return on Equity | -2.48% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 4% | 22 / 23 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.51% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 52% | 11 / 23 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.96% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 9% | 22 / 23 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.85% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 17% | 20 / 23 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.92% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 65% | 8 / 23 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.92% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 65% | 8 / 23 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 68.17% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 30th pctl | 16 / 23 | |
| Loans / Assets | 59.62% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 26th pctl | 17 / 23 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||