Toledo, OH · Charter 97053
NCUA · 2 branches
Q3 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q3 2025, the quarter ended September 30, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
18
Asset Quality
76
Profitability
26
Liquidity
97
Efficiency
6
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Toledo, OH · Charter 97053
NCUA · 2 branches
Q3 2025
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q4 2023 | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.19% | -1.18% | -0.57% | -1.30% | -1.00% | -0.50% | -0.33% | -2.28% | -97 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -1.58% | -10.33% | -4.92% | -11.35% | -8.60% | -4.45% | -3.15% | -22.41% | -1,106 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.20% | 3.38% | 3.45% | 3.74% | 3.82% | 3.67% | 3.82% | 3.95% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 102.42% | 110.43% | 104.46% | 103.03% | 102.42% | 105.52% | 104.09% | 139.62% | +3,659 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -12.21% | -9.61% | -5.90% | -7.23% | -6.31% | -5.90% | -4.99% | -3.40% | +384 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.01% | -9.24% | -10.69% | -12.54% | -11.17% | -10.63% | -10.72% | -13.09% | -55 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -13.57% | -10.40% | -6.28% | -4.75% | -6.08% | -5.82% | -3.85% | -2.17% | +258 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.38% | 1.17% | 1.21% | 0.28% | 0.54% | 0.36% | 0.35% | 0.26% | -2 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.86% | 11.38% | 11.66% | 11.49% | 11.64% | 11.26% | 10.59% | 10.16% | -134 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.86% | 11.38% | 11.66% | 11.49% | 11.64% | 11.26% | 10.59% | 10.16% | -134 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 63.42% | 59.24% | 60.34% | 60.62% | 59.98% | 56.22% | 56.03% | 53.85% | -677 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Toledo, OH · Charter 97053 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=17)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q3 2025
Return on Assets
-2.28%
Rank 16 of 17
Net Interest Margin
3.95%
Rank 5 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
139.69%
Rank 17 of 17
Equity / Assets
10.16%
Rank 14 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.28% | 0.13% | 0.52% | 0.98% | Beats 6% | 16 / 17 | ||
| Return on Equity | -22.41% | 1.26% | 4.61% | 6.91% | Beats 0% | 17 / 17 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.95% | 3.16% | 3.48% | 3.95% | Beats 71% | 5 / 17 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 139.69% | 74.50% | 86.23% | 88.28% | Beats 6% | 17 / 17 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.27% | 0.62% | 1.28% | Beats 76% | 5 / 17 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.16% | 10.26% | 10.91% | 14.25% | Beats 18% | 14 / 17 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.16% | 10.26% | 10.91% | 14.24% | Beats 18% | 14 / 17 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 53.85% | 43.97% | 54.21% | 67.48% | 41st pctl | 10 / 17 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 48.28% | 39.09% | 48.58% | 57.65% | 41st pctl | 10 / 17 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||