Mansfield, OH · Charter 96796
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674 to 1,677). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
97
Asset Quality
49
Profitability
29
Liquidity
62
Efficiency
8
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mansfield, OH · Charter 96796
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.69% | 0.97% | 0.22% | -1.81% | -214 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.10% | 2.20% | 2.99% | 0.70% | -5.71% | -681 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.50% | 4.64% | 4.78% | 4.51% | 4.40% | -10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.50% | 83.32% | 80.41% | 83.57% | 101.84% | +1,134 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.63% | -4.61% | -2.83% | -10.29% | -3.61% | -198 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.50% | 2.88% | 3.19% | -0.10% | -2.23% | -274 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.52% | -6.95% | -4.10% | -15.05% | -5.17% | -265 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.89% | 2.11% | 2.23% | 0.60% | +26 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.52% | 1.56% | 1.41% | 2.38% | 1.70% | +18 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 30.50% | 31.26% | 32.47% | 32.23% | 31.63% | +113 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 30.50% | 31.26% | 32.47% | 32.23% | 31.63% | +113 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 74.94% | 75.28% | 78.92% | 81.08% | 77.25% | +232 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mansfield, OH · Charter 96796 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674-1,677)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
-1.83%
Rank 1,626 of 1,677
Net Interest Margin
4.39%
Rank 371 of 1,676
Efficiency Ratio
102.00%
Rank 1,545 of 1,674
Equity / Assets
31.63%
Rank 42 of 1,676
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.83% | 0.29% | 0.71% | 1.15% | Beats 3% | 1,626 / 1,677 | |
| Return on Equity | -5.77% | 2.30% | 5.46% | 8.75% | Beats 7% | 1,565 / 1,674 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.39% | 3.27% | 3.78% | 4.29% | Beats 78% | 371 / 1,676 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 102.00% | 69.04% | 78.86% | 87.73% | Beats 8% | 1,545 / 1,674 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.61% | 0.23% | 0.59% | 1.15% | Beats 49% | 852 / 1,675 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 31.63% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 97% | 42 / 1,677 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 31.63% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 97% | 42 / 1,676 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.25% | 52.64% | 68.65% | 82.42% | 66th pctl | 574 / 1,676 | |
| Loans / Assets | 52.65% | 44.39% | 58.63% | 70.08% | 38th pctl | 1,038 / 1,676 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||