Portland, OR · Charter 9483
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA area (n=20). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
30
Asset Quality
35
Profitability
38
Liquidity
71
Efficiency
40
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Portland, OR · Charter 9483
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.66% | 1.42% | 0.64% | 0.95% | 0.69% | 0.51% | 0.24% | 0.05% | -90 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 15.59% | 13.28% | 5.98% | 8.19% | 6.08% | 4.39% | 2.07% | 0.44% | -775 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.60% | 4.58% | 4.57% | 4.81% | 4.74% | 4.82% | 4.53% | 4.53% | -28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.25% | 72.66% | 71.90% | 73.27% | 75.16% | 76.98% | 90.97% | 89.43% | +1,616 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.51% | 4.11% | 6.55% | -1.78% | -0.18% | -3.67% | -4.41% | 1.12% | +290 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.00% | 0.69% | -2.64% | -7.01% | -6.04% | -4.76% | -3.90% | -3.10% | +391 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.15% | 2.88% | 5.99% | -3.16% | -1.00% | -4.54% | -5.42% | 1.19% | +434 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.66% | 0.98% | 0.81% | 0.61% | 0.69% | 1.22% | 1.25% | 1.20% | +59 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.66% | 10.72% | 10.78% | 11.55% | 11.41% | 11.59% | 11.62% | 11.43% | -12 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.66% | 10.72% | 10.78% | 11.55% | 11.41% | 11.59% | 11.62% | 11.43% | -12 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 77.10% | 74.41% | 72.90% | 74.77% | 73.18% | 74.24% | 74.07% | 71.61% | -317 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Portland, OR · Charter 9483 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA area (n=20)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.05%
Rank 16 of 20
Net Interest Margin
4.53%
Rank 5 of 20
Efficiency Ratio
89.43%
Rank 13 of 20
Equity / Assets
11.43%
Rank 14 of 20
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.05% | 0.06% | 0.60% | 1.13% | Beats 20% | 16 / 20 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.43% | 0.46% | 4.53% | 6.81% | Beats 20% | 16 / 20 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.53% | 3.68% | 4.11% | 4.53% | Beats 75% | 5 / 20 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.43% | 73.06% | 81.99% | 96.42% | Beats 40% | 13 / 20 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.20% | 0.78% | 1.02% | 2.15% | Beats 35% | 14 / 20 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.43% | 10.29% | 14.61% | 16.23% | Beats 30% | 14 / 20 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.43% | 10.29% | 14.61% | 16.23% | Beats 30% | 14 / 20 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 71.61% | 71.61% | 80.41% | 86.01% | 25th pctl | 15 / 20 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 63.38% | 60.98% | 70.81% | 74.91% | 35th pctl | 13 / 20 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||