Laramie, WY · Charter 9089
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
47
Asset Quality
48
Profitability
77
Liquidity
79
Efficiency
89
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Laramie, WY · Charter 9089
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.68% | 1.43% | 1.24% | 1.40% | 1.54% | 1.50% | 1.70% | 1.80% | +40 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 14.75% | 12.44% | 10.82% | 12.00% | 12.75% | 12.28% | 13.89% | 14.28% | +228 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.33% | 3.37% | 3.53% | 3.55% | 3.64% | 3.63% | 3.62% | 3.69% | +14 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.76% | 65.22% | 66.66% | 63.71% | 62.07% | 61.04% | 60.64% | 59.78% | -393 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.60% | 3.26% | 4.93% | 7.07% | 5.56% | 7.18% | 7.07% | 6.51% | -56 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.79% | -4.07% | 3.60% | 6.88% | 11.90% | 10.68% | 6.53% | 8.14% | +127 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.77% | 4.34% | 5.75% | 6.55% | 4.54% | 5.43% | 5.64% | 5.48% | -107 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.65% | 0.80% | 0.64% | 0.62% | 0.71% | 0.79% | 0.56% | 0.70% | +8 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.39% | 11.51% | 11.43% | 11.66% | 12.09% | 12.22% | 12.24% | 12.61% | +94 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.39% | 11.51% | 11.43% | 11.66% | 12.09% | 12.22% | 12.24% | 12.61% | +94 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 69.42% | 70.00% | 71.92% | 72.27% | 74.31% | 73.48% | 72.53% | 74.09% | +182 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Laramie, WY · Charter 9089 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.80%
Rank 132 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.69%
Rank 952 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
59.78%
Rank 185 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.61%
Rank 891 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.80% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 92% | 132 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 14.28% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 96% | 60 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.69% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 43% | 952 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 59.78% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 89% | 185 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.70% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 48% | 873 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 47% | 891 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 47% | 891 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.09% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 59th pctl | 693 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 64.47% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 62nd pctl | 645 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||