Sullivan, IN · Charter 82789
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
47
Asset Quality
83
Profitability
47
Liquidity
77
Efficiency
46
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Sullivan, IN · Charter 82789
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.01% | 0.70% | 0.47% | 0.61% | 0.68% | 0.70% | 0.69% | 0.82% | +21 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.91% | 5.95% | 4.02% | 5.10% | 5.84% | 5.97% | 5.69% | 6.53% | +143 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.61% | 3.28% | 3.11% | 3.18% | 3.12% | 3.15% | 3.26% | 3.42% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.62% | 80.03% | 85.19% | 80.08% | 79.11% | 79.13% | 81.18% | 79.67% | -41 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 10.67% | 21.90% | 18.22% | 17.58% | 14.71% | 6.49% | 3.32% | 2.24% | -1,534 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.30% | 3.65% | 0.00% | -0.63% | 4.02% | -2.80% | 4.04% | 0.74% | +137 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 11.64% | 24.58% | 20.49% | 19.49% | 16.04% | 6.35% | 3.24% | 2.13% | -1,736 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.62% | 0.12% | 0.77% | 0.59% | 0.08% | 0.11% | 0.39% | 0.15% | -44 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.79% | 11.75% | 11.81% | 11.99% | 11.69% | 11.74% | 12.16% | 12.56% | +57 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.79% | 11.75% | 11.81% | 11.99% | 11.69% | 11.74% | 12.16% | 12.56% | +57 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 81.92% | 76.70% | 74.01% | 75.56% | 73.44% | 70.10% | 74.58% | 74.53% | -103 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Sullivan, IN · Charter 82789 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.82%
Rank 760 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 1,189 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
79.60%
Rank 913 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.56%
Rank 898 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.82% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 55% | 760 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.54% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 56% | 736 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 29% | 1,189 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.60% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 46% | 913 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.15% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 83% | 291 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 47% | 898 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 47% | 898 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.53% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 59th pctl | 682 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 64.73% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 62nd pctl | 638 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||