North Huntingdo, PA · Charter 7842
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
13
Asset Quality
59
Profitability
63
Liquidity
94
Efficiency
59
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
North Huntingdo, PA · Charter 7842
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 0.55% | 0.43% | 0.60% | 1.34% | 0.96% | 0.97% | 1.02% | +42 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.84% | 6.45% | 5.07% | 6.82% | 13.99% | 9.08% | 9.07% | 9.48% | +266 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.88% | 2.91% | 3.07% | 3.19% | 3.46% | 3.14% | 3.67% | 3.74% | +55 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.24% | 80.72% | 80.39% | 78.90% | 67.27% | 73.24% | 74.16% | 73.17% | -572 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.51% | -1.92% | -4.84% | -4.50% | -0.26% | 14.58% | 13.47% | 17.43% | +2,193 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.05% | -2.07% | -4.75% | -7.11% | -3.82% | 5.95% | 8.32% | 10.14% | +1,725 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.62% | -2.76% | -5.74% | -5.34% | -1.40% | 12.18% | 10.66% | 14.80% | +2,014 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.48% | 0.43% | 0.13% | 0.17% | 0.30% | 0.33% | 0.23% | 0.73% | +57 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.63% | 8.56% | 8.53% | 8.85% | 9.57% | 10.53% | 10.72% | 10.81% | +196 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.63% | 8.56% | 8.53% | 8.85% | 9.57% | 10.53% | 10.72% | 10.81% | +196 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 52.45% | 50.83% | 49.52% | 49.71% | 51.16% | 48.01% | 48.47% | 47.69% | -202 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
North Huntingdo, PA · Charter 7842 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.02%
Rank 32 of 78
Net Interest Margin
3.73%
Rank 36 of 78
Efficiency Ratio
73.14%
Rank 33 of 78
Equity / Assets
10.81%
Rank 68 of 78
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.02% | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.31% | Beats 59% | 32 / 78 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.49% | 1.73% | 5.71% | 9.08% | Beats 77% | 18 / 78 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.73% | 3.17% | 3.63% | 4.21% | Beats 54% | 36 / 78 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.14% | 65.01% | 78.15% | 89.28% | Beats 59% | 33 / 78 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.73% | 0.40% | 0.84% | 1.97% | Beats 59% | 33 / 78 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.81% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 13% | 68 / 78 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.81% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 13% | 68 / 78 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 47.69% | 34.83% | 50.41% | 71.84% | 47th pctl | 41 / 78 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 42.45% | 29.34% | 41.02% | 56.96% | 53rd pctl | 37 / 78 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||