Dallas, TX · Charter 7731
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
47
Asset Quality
5
Profitability
76
Liquidity
16
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dallas, TX · Charter 7731
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.69% | 0.69% | 0.30% | 1.69% | 1.13% | +44 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.40% | 5.23% | 2.31% | 12.47% | 8.21% | +281 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.15% | 5.14% | 5.12% | 4.68% | 4.47% | -68 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.24% | 75.98% | 77.92% | 83.21% | 95.35% | +1,611 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.56% | -4.80% | -5.67% | -8.69% | -3.97% | -40 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -11.05% | -10.74% | -11.38% | -13.16% | -10.33% | +72 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.01% | -5.82% | -6.87% | -10.44% | -5.37% | -136 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 5.28% | 2.82% | 3.26% | 3.65% | 4.54% | -74 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.80% | 13.10% | 12.94% | 13.55% | 13.77% | +98 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.80% | 13.10% | 12.94% | 13.55% | 13.77% | +98 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 47.21% | 46.28% | 45.60% | 44.56% | 44.73% | -248 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dallas, TX · Charter 7731 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.12%
Rank 13 of 60
Net Interest Margin
4.49%
Rank 14 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
95.10%
Rank 50 of 60
Equity / Assets
13.77%
Rank 32 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.12% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 78% | 13 / 60 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.14% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 73% | 16 / 60 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.49% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 77% | 14 / 60 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.10% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 18% | 50 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.54% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 5% | 58 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.77% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 47% | 32 / 60 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.77% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 47% | 32 / 60 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.74% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 13th pctl | 52 / 60 | |
| Loans / Assets | 38.11% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 17th pctl | 50 / 60 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||