Livingston, MT · Charter 761
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
2
Asset Quality
32
Profitability
45
Liquidity
92
Efficiency
21
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Livingston, MT · Charter 761
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.31% | 0.12% | 0.01% | 0.70% | 0.30% | -1 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.98% | 1.66% | 0.10% | 8.74% | 3.92% | -5 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.92% | 3.86% | 4.01% | 4.61% | 4.48% | +56 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.31% | 91.18% | 91.34% | 82.74% | 88.59% | -272 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.46% | 4.32% | 2.24% | 0.00% | 1.35% | +89 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.25% | 3.34% | -0.18% | 0.90% | 3.91% | -34 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.58% | 3.23% | -2.73% | 0.53% | 0.81% | -377 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.60% | 2.54% | 0.84% | 0.79% | 1.02% | +43 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.83% | 7.46% | 7.48% | 8.02% | 7.72% | -11 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.83% | 7.46% | 7.48% | 8.02% | 7.72% | -11 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 69.07% | 66.99% | 69.72% | 70.30% | 71.19% | +212 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Livingston, MT · Charter 761 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.30%
Rank 1,308 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.48%
Rank 340 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.61%
Rank 1,329 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
7.72%
Rank 1,641 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.30% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 22% | 1,308 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.93% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 34% | 1,104 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.48% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 80% | 340 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.61% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 21% | 1,329 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.02% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 32% | 1,143 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.72% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,641 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.72% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,641 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 71.19% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 53rd pctl | 785 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 63.89% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 60th pctl | 667 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||