Tullahoma, TN · Charter 7397
NCUA · 31 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
90
Asset Quality
70
Profitability
59
Liquidity
85
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tullahoma, TN · Charter 7397
NCUA · 31 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.07% | 1.13% | 1.15% | 1.25% | 1.20% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.56% | 7.84% | 7.93% | 8.61% | 8.26% | +69 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.88% | 2.93% | 2.97% | 3.24% | 3.21% | +33 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.54% | 63.27% | 62.77% | 62.38% | 63.32% | -122 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.23% | 5.28% | 5.86% | 4.17% | 5.84% | +61 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.32% | 8.17% | 7.12% | 6.52% | 5.24% | -308 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.28% | 4.96% | 4.83% | 4.39% | 6.59% | +131 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.53% | 0.49% | 0.52% | 0.42% | 0.49% | -4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.15% | 14.34% | 14.47% | 14.55% | 14.55% | +40 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.15% | 14.34% | 14.47% | 14.55% | 14.55% | +40 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.66% | 92.22% | 91.97% | 90.66% | 90.50% | -116 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tullahoma, TN · Charter 7397 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 31 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.20%
Rank 87 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.21%
Rank 270 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
63.32%
Rank 90 of 435
Equity / Assets
14.55%
Rank 43 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.20% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 80% | 87 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.25% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 60% | 175 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 38% | 270 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.32% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 80% | 90 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.49% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 70% | 132 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.55% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 90% | 43 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.55% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 90% | 43 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 90.50% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 57th pctl | 187 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 72.83% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 43rd pctl | 250 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||