Nephi, UT · Charter 6920
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
98
Asset Quality
83
Profitability
50
Liquidity
4
Efficiency
92
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Nephi, UT · Charter 6920
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.37% | 1.36% | 1.36% | 1.39% | 1.50% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.02% | 3.97% | 3.93% | 4.04% | 4.35% | +33 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.43% | 3.42% | 3.50% | 3.32% | 3.38% | -4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 52.60% | 55.52% | 58.10% | 57.94% | 56.22% | +362 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.05% | 3.48% | 1.43% | 3.79% | 3.09% | -96 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.29% | -0.47% | -1.79% | -3.96% | -6.10% | -281 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.45% | 3.24% | 0.10% | 3.70% | 2.52% | -193 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.12% | 0.22% | 0.10% | 0.15% | +15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 34.06% | 34.24% | 34.61% | 34.28% | 34.45% | +39 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 34.06% | 34.24% | 34.61% | 34.28% | 34.45% | +39 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 99.64% | 99.17% | 98.46% | 93.51% | 91.26% | -837 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Nephi, UT · Charter 6920 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.50%
Rank 245 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.38%
Rank 1,221 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
56.27%
Rank 132 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
34.45%
Rank 27 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.50% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 85% | 245 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.35% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 38% | 1,042 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.38% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 27% | 1,221 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 56.27% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 92% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.15% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 83% | 295 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 34.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 98% | 27 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 34.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 98% | 27 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 91.26% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 89th pctl | 192 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 59.50% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 51st pctl | 831 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||