Gainesville, FL · Charter 68723
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
72
Profitability
44
Liquidity
44
Efficiency
23
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Gainesville, FL · Charter 68723
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.63% | 0.69% | 0.69% | 0.53% | 0.59% | -5 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.14% | 7.58% | 6.93% | 5.47% | 6.18% | -96 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.57% | 3.63% | 3.12% | 3.68% | 3.64% | +8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.21% | 76.22% | 75.40% | 80.12% | 78.23% | +102 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.35% | 6.24% | 23.64% | 23.84% | 25.23% | +1,789 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.11% | 5.57% | 12.54% | 10.37% | 7.76% | +66 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.98% | 5.98% | 23.04% | 23.56% | 25.43% | +1,745 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.51% | 0.63% | 0.54% | 0.45% | 0.47% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.89% | 9.10% | 9.89% | 9.59% | 9.50% | +61 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.89% | 9.10% | 9.89% | 9.59% | 9.50% | +61 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.63% | 88.65% | 80.90% | 77.98% | 75.29% | -1,234 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Gainesville, FL · Charter 68723 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.59%
Rank 315 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.64%
Rank 142 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
78.23%
Rank 335 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.50%
Rank 350 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.59% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 28% | 315 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.18% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 36% | 279 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.64% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 67% | 142 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.23% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 23% | 335 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.47% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 72% | 121 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.50% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 20% | 350 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.50% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 20% | 350 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 75.29% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 20th pctl | 347 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 65.08% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 20th pctl | 350 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||