Middletown, NY · Charter 68711
NCUA · 14 branches
Q4 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q4 2025, the quarter ended December 31, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=107). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
22
Asset Quality
22
Profitability
32
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
36
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Middletown, NY · Charter 68711
NCUA · 14 branches
Q4 2025
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.26% | 0.16% | 0.10% | -0.07% | 0.19% | 0.37% | 0.36% | 0.50% | +57 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.28% | 1.43% | 0.89% | -0.66% | 1.78% | 3.56% | 3.55% | 4.93% | +559 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.38% | 3.35% | 3.38% | 3.38% | 3.42% | 3.41% | 3.43% | 3.42% | +5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.34% | 89.53% | 88.85% | 88.26% | 84.51% | 83.03% | 83.26% | 80.91% | -735 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 13.14% | 11.26% | 7.82% | 3.02% | 5.53% | 6.47% | 9.48% | 10.07% | +705 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 20.97% | 15.93% | 8.52% | 5.48% | 6.44% | 8.36% | 8.92% | 6.20% | +72 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 13.35% | 13.55% | 8.52% | 6.74% | 3.98% | 5.51% | 6.37% | 8.24% | +150 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.64% | 1.61% | 1.66% | 1.60% | 1.06% | 1.36% | 1.39% | 1.52% | -9 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.21% | 10.92% | 11.04% | 10.70% | 10.50% | 10.26% | 10.18% | 10.19% | -51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.21% | 10.92% | 11.04% | 10.70% | 10.50% | 10.26% | 10.18% | 10.19% | -51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 100.87% | 100.29% | 105.07% | 102.58% | 103.25% | 103.00% | 107.59% | 100.64% | -194 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Middletown, NY · Charter 68711 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in NY (n=107)
NCUA · 14 branches
Q4 2025
Return on Assets
0.50%
Rank 79 of 107
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 65 of 107
Efficiency Ratio
80.91%
Rank 70 of 107
Equity / Assets
10.19%
Rank 83 of 107
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 0.42% | 0.92% | 1.36% | Beats 26% | 79 / 107 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.93% | 3.80% | 7.58% | 10.43% | Beats 32% | 73 / 107 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.18% | 3.63% | 4.13% | Beats 39% | 65 / 107 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.91% | 65.85% | 74.81% | 83.64% | Beats 36% | 70 / 107 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.52% | 0.27% | 0.79% | 1.35% | Beats 22% | 84 / 107 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.19% | 10.29% | 11.95% | 14.95% | Beats 21% | 84 / 107 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.19% | 10.29% | 11.95% | 14.95% | Beats 22% | 83 / 107 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 100.64% | 43.75% | 61.23% | 78.36% | 97th pctl | 3 / 107 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 81.75% | 37.83% | 52.55% | 66.10% | 97th pctl | 3 / 107 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||