Orlando, FL · Charter 68706
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
7
Asset Quality
57
Profitability
31
Liquidity
37
Efficiency
46
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Orlando, FL · Charter 68706
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.50% | 0.32% | 0.28% | 0.13% | 0.28% | 0.29% | 0.28% | 0 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.88% | 6.09% | 3.67% | 3.17% | 1.47% | 2.93% | 3.22% | 3.31% | +14 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.48% | 3.42% | 3.60% | 3.68% | 3.75% | 3.94% | 3.70% | 3.64% | -4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.72% | 81.07% | 85.89% | 85.11% | 83.46% | 81.19% | 80.80% | 79.53% | -558 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 13.34% | 15.93% | 4.01% | 0.46% | -5.41% | -10.96% | 0.40% | 5.51% | +505 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.54% | -4.00% | -6.05% | -4.23% | -1.73% | 3.70% | 7.33% | 12.87% | +1,710 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 10.48% | 14.51% | 10.40% | 7.04% | -3.13% | -7.00% | -0.17% | 5.74% | -130 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.02% | 0.96% | 1.32% | 1.23% | 1.03% | 0.88% | 0.78% | 0.53% | -70 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.12% | 8.22% | 8.82% | 8.88% | 8.91% | 9.42% | 8.96% | 8.61% | -28 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.12% | 8.22% | 8.82% | 8.88% | 8.91% | 9.42% | 8.96% | 8.61% | -28 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.96% | 78.73% | 77.25% | 78.36% | 84.16% | 87.79% | 83.06% | 83.64% | +528 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 97.15% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Orlando, FL · Charter 68706 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.28%
Rank 1,323 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.64%
Rank 999 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
79.53%
Rank 909 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
8.61%
Rank 1,558 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.28% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 21% | 1,323 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.31% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 30% | 1,172 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.64% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 41% | 999 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.53% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 46% | 909 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.53% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 57% | 720 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,558 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.61% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,558 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 83.64% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 75th pctl | 417 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 74.01% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 82nd pctl | 311 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||