Potlatch No. 1 Financial
Lewiston, ID · Charter 68700 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
$2.2BAssets
$1.8BLoans
$1.8BShares
$190.1MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: nonperforming loans / loans outperforms 80% of credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (rank 90 of 435).
- Widest gap: equity / assets trails 91% of credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (rank 396 of 435).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 3 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
0.76%
Rank 245 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.48%
Rank 187 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
78.34%
Rank 337 of 435
Equity / Assets
8.81%
Rank 396 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 0.76% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 44% | 245 / 435 | | |
| Return on Equity | 8.59% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 65% | 154 / 435 | | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.48% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 57% | 187 / 435 | | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.34% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 23% | 337 / 435 | | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 80% | 90 / 435 | | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.81% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 9% | 396 / 435 | | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 8.81% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 9% | 396 / 435 | | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 95.61% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 75th pctl | 109 / 435 | | |
| Loans / Assets | 81.74% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 81st pctl | 83 / 435 | | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |