Lewiston, ID · Charter 68700
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
9
Asset Quality
80
Profitability
55
Liquidity
48
Efficiency
23
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lewiston, ID · Charter 68700
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.04% | -0.20% | 0.43% | 0.59% | 0.65% | 0.66% | 0.60% | 0.76% | +17 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.47% | -2.44% | 5.12% | 7.01% | 7.53% | 7.63% | 6.88% | 8.59% | +158 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.90% | 3.00% | 3.27% | 3.35% | 3.42% | 3.44% | 3.44% | 3.48% | +13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.39% | 87.95% | 79.30% | 76.51% | 77.95% | 78.07% | 78.89% | 78.34% | +183 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.22% | -3.57% | -4.46% | -2.58% | -0.94% | 1.06% | 2.48% | 1.31% | +389 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.56% | -2.19% | -1.18% | 0.43% | -1.91% | -1.83% | -1.92% | -1.23% | -165 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | -0.59% | -2.13% | -2.76% | -2.42% | -1.21% | 0.79% | 0.79% | +355 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.37% | 0.50% | 0.39% | 0.43% | 0.45% | 0.56% | 0.32% | 0.40% | -4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.34% | 8.18% | 8.33% | 8.41% | 8.62% | 8.70% | 8.77% | 8.81% | +40 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.34% | 8.18% | 8.33% | 8.41% | 8.62% | 8.70% | 8.77% | 8.81% | +40 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.76% | 94.03% | 94.33% | 97.57% | 94.25% | 93.44% | 91.79% | 95.61% | -195 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lewiston, ID · Charter 68700 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.76%
Rank 245 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.48%
Rank 187 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
78.34%
Rank 337 of 435
Equity / Assets
8.81%
Rank 396 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.76% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 44% | 245 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.59% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 65% | 154 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.48% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 57% | 187 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.34% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 23% | 337 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 80% | 90 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.81% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 9% | 396 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.81% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 9% | 396 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 95.61% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 75th pctl | 109 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 81.74% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 81st pctl | 83 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||